आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Titabor Town

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From N at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Titabor Town

      • 23 Feb, Sat 26 / 17 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 27 / 16 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 26 / 16 °C
      • 26 Feb, Tue 24 / 17 °C
      • 27 Feb, Wed 21 / 16 °C
      • 28 Feb, Thu 21 / 13 °C
      • 1 Mar, Fri 22 / 12 °C
      • 2 Mar, Sat 23 / 13 °C
      • 3 Mar, Sun 23 / 14 °C
      • 4 Mar, Mon 23 / 14 °C

    Comments